CloudStor is being decommissioned and will be shut down at 12:00PM noon AEDT on Friday 15 December, 2023. FileSender will continue as a standalone service. See FAQs.


New User?

If you're a new user, you can login by selecting your institution from the list below and your account will automatically created once you have logged in using your insitution's credentials.

For more information, visit the AARNet Knowledge Base.

AAF Virtual HomeAARNetActors Centre AustraliaAgResearch LtdANSTOAustralian Antarctic DivisionAustralian Catholic UniversityAustralian Institute of Marine ScienceAustralian National UniversityAustralian Radiation Protection and Nuclear Safety AgencyAustralian Research Data Commons (ARDC)AUT UniversityBond UniversityCAUDITCawthron InstituteCharles Darwin UniversityCharles Sturt University (CSU)Children’s Medical Research InstituteCloudStor Hosted Virtual AccountsCQUniversityCSIROCurtin UniversityDeakin UniversityEdith Cowan UniversityESRFederation University AustraliaFlinders UniversityGriffith UniversityHeart Research Institute (HRI)INTERSECTJames Cook UniversityLa Trobe UniversityLandcare Research New ZealandLincoln UniversityMacquarie UniversityMalaghan Institute of Medical ResearchMassey UniversityMonash UniversityMurdoch Children's Research Institute (MCRI)Murdoch UniversityNIWANSW HealthPlant and Food ResearchQIMR BerghoferQueensland University of TechnologyREANNZRMIT UniversitySAHMRIScionSouthern Cross UniversitySwinburne University of TechnologyThe Garvan Institute of Medical ResearchThe University of AucklandThe University of MelbourneThe University of New South Wales (UNSW)The University of Notre Dame AustraliaThe University of QueenslandThe University of SydneyThe University of WaikatoThe University of Western AustraliaThe University of WollongongThe Walter and Eliza Hall Institute of Medical ResearchToi OhomaiTuakiri Virtual HomeUniversity of AdelaideUniversity of CanberraUniversity of CanterburyUniversity of New EnglandUniversity of NewcastleUniversity of OtagoUniversity of South AustraliaUniversity of Southern QueenslandUniversity of TasmaniaUniversity of Technology SydneyUniversity of the Sunshine CoastVictoria UniversityVictoria University of WellingtonWestern Sydney University